$800 budget...Need an AMD X4 955 budget build...

G

Ok, tried this earlier and didn't get much advice...hopefully this format will work a lot better. I need some help guys, I've been rocking a mac for too long and need a good gaming desktop PC to play current games as well as future games, mostly RPGS's, MMORPG's, and FPS's. I am new to the overclocking scene so I'm curious about that as well. I'm going off the Gamer Dragon 8000 build off of ibuypower.com. I explored the avenue of buying the parts and assembling it myself off of newegg but the price difference was slim considering ibuypower will assemble it for me. Anyways, any help/advice/opinions are greatly appreciated!! P.S. $800-900 budget
APPROXIMATE PURCHASE DATE: Beginning of September as soon as students loan refunds arrive!

SYSTEM USAGE FROM MOST TO LEAST IMPORTANT: Gaming, music/movies, surfing the web, and homework.

PARTS NOT REQUIRED:Not sure yet...taking suggestions on cheap but good keyboard, speakers, and monitor. I will be getting the mouse ibuypower includes as that is no biggie.

PREFERRED WEBSITE(S) FOR PARTS: IBuyPower.com

PARTS PREFERENCES: The only couple things I know for sure is I want the baddest AMD processor out there to be good for now and the future. I also am pretty set on the nVidia GTX 260 core.

OVERCLOCKING: Maybe, need to know more.
SLI OR CROSSFIRE: Maybe, but not soon.

MONITOR RESOLUTION: Probably somewhere around 1680 x 1250 as I would like to be able to get a 22" LCD monitor suitable for the GTX 260 core. NewEgg.com has a pretty nice one on a special sale right now but that's the first one I've looked at...

ADDITIONAL COMMENTS: Willing to skimp on the case, would like a decent MOBO for overclocking and possible SLI in the future...I would like this PSU as it seems like a good option... Sorry I couldn't provide links...this was the best I could do considering time constraints.

CASE: Azza Orion Gaming Mid-Tower Case with See-Thru Side Panel (Silver with Blue Lightning)