[SOLVED] A few questions regarding Liquid cooling vs CPU Cooling as well as PSU in my new PC.

fragment0

Distinguished
Nov 30, 2015
Good day folks,

I wasn't sure whether to ask these questions in a "Cooling" or "Power Supply" section. Didn't feel like spamming each section with a new thread, but since im more concerned bout the cooling then this should do it. I am hoping to get some answers as I'm not good with PCs / Components even after all the research I've done, so am hoping to get below questions answered and/or suggestions provided. Just need another pair of eyes to rely on, much appreciated! 🙏

I bought a new pre-built PC from Newegg - "MSI Gaming Desktop Aegis RS 13NUF-439US Intel Core i7 13th Gen 13700KF (3.40GHz) 32GB DDR5 2 TB PCIe SSD NVIDIA GeForce RTX 4070 Ti Windows 11 Pro 64-bit" but I have not even turned it on yet for the first time as I was considering swapping cooler/psu with better options i e a Noctua CPU cooler since I have watched tons of vods and done a bunch of reading where quiet a bunch of people were talking bout Liquid cooling system failures and PSUs not being of known brands that could contribute to some serious pc component failures.