Question Advice on build compatibility :)

Mar 15, 2022
Hello, I've spent time recently configuring a high-budget build and I'm really excited about it, I'm not really looking for comments on how I spent my money or whether it is overkill or poor value or anything, I simply hope someone can advise me on whether these parts should fit and work well together, regardless of whether people think this is a good purchase idea lol. I'm new to building myself, rather I've had people build for me in the past. I'm really excited to dive in, however before I pull the trigger I want to know if everything will work which seems to me like an insurmountable task. The website says it's likely compatible but raises a few concerns in the notes that frankly I don't really understand. I'd appreciate any advice in terms of compatibility. My budget is approximately 3,500 but I can probably stretch to around 3550-3575 or so, so please make any potential suggestions accordingly. I'm mostly worried about physical dimensions, sufficient cooling and the memory voltage issue, I hope someone can help me out, I'd genuinely really appreciate it so I can get going!! :)

Part list

The website says it's likely compatible but raises a few concerns in the notes that frankly I don't really understand. ...............................I'm mostly worried about physical dimensions, sufficient cooling and the memory voltage issue, I hope someone can help me out, I'd genuinely really appreciate it so I can get going!! :)

Part list

What concerns were raised by the notes?

What memory voltage "issue"?

Offhand.................for a high budget machine, I'm wondering why only 1 hard drive of any type?

Reactions: Tixelpip
Mar 15, 2022
What concerns were raised by the notes?

What memory voltage "issue"?

Offhand.................for a high budget machine, I'm wondering why only 1 hard drive of any type?