G

Guest

Guest
Archived from groups: rec.games.trading-cards.jyhad (More info?)

Question: If you bring out Ambrogino (ADV) and turn him anarch, what
happens when you then merge him with Ambrogino (regular)?

Note: Cannot do it the other way (easily that is) because Ambrogino
(regular) has 1 vote.
 
G

Guest

Guest
Archived from groups: rec.games.trading-cards.jyhad (More info?)

Does he have the 1 vote?

LSJ wrote:
> <adam.hulse@ngc.com> wrote:
> > Question: If you bring out Ambrogino (ADV) and turn him anarch,
what
> > happens when you then merge him with Ambrogino (regular)?
>
> He merges.
> He's still anarch.
>
> --
> LSJ (vtesrepSPAM@TRAPwhite-wolf.com) V:TES Net.Rep (Remove spam trap
to reply).
> V:TES homepage: http://www.white-wolf.com/vtes/
> Though effective, appear to be ineffective -- Sun Tzu
 
G

Guest

Guest
Archived from groups: rec.games.trading-cards.jyhad (More info?)

<adam.hulse@ngc.com> wrote:
> Question: If you bring out Ambrogino (ADV) and turn him anarch, what
> happens when you then merge him with Ambrogino (regular)?

He merges.
He's still anarch.

--
LSJ (vtesrepSPAM@TRAPwhite-wolf.com) V:TES Net.Rep (Remove spam trap to reply).
V:TES homepage: http://www.white-wolf.com/vtes/
Though effective, appear to be ineffective -- Sun Tzu
 
G

Guest

Guest
Archived from groups: rec.games.trading-cards.jyhad (More info?)

<adam.hulse@ngc.com> wrote:
> Does he have the 1 vote?
>
> LSJ wrote:
> > <adam.hulse@ngc.com> wrote:
> > > Question: If you bring out Ambrogino (ADV) and turn him anarch,
> what
> > > happens when you then merge him with Ambrogino (regular)?
> >
> > He merges.
> > He's still anarch.


Yes. "When merged, the text on the base card still applies, "
http://www.white-wolf.com/vtes/rulebook/rulebook.html#sec1_5

--
LSJ (vtesrepSPAM@TRAPwhite-wolf.com) V:TES Net.Rep (Remove spam trap to reply).
V:TES homepage: http://www.white-wolf.com/vtes/
Though effective, appear to be ineffective -- Sun Tzu