[SOLVED] Aorus B450M, No Network Adapters!?

Jun 16, 2020
Fresh to the message board, Hello! New build says there's no network adapter for internet connection. There's a hidden one called "Microsoft Kernel Debug Network Adapter" and it says its updated, but internet icon says "Windows did not detect a properly installed network adapter. If you have a network adapter you will need to re-install the driver". This is my first build and I am clueless! Thanks in Advance!

Solution
Fresh to the message board, Hello! New build says there's no network adapter for internet connection. There's a hidden one called "Microsoft Kernel Debug Network Adapter" and it says its updated, but internet icon says "Windows did not detect a properly installed network adapter. If you have a network adapter you will need to re-install the driver". This is my first build and I am clueless! Thanks in Advance!
Any unknown devices in Device manager ? Check BIOS to see if network is enabled, If enabled and it's in DM, download and try to install drivers
MB has Realtek® GbE LAN chip (10/100/1000 Mbit), they tend to be somewhat temperamental so get drivers from Gigabyte site...
Any unknown devices in Device manager ? Check BIOS to see if network is enabled, If enabled and it's in DM, download and try to install drivers
MB has Realtek® GbE LAN chip (10/100/1000 Mbit), they tend to be somewhat temperamental so get drivers from Gigabyte site.
https://www.gigabyte.com/Motherboard/B450-AORUS-M-rev-10/support#support-dl

Reactions: Snax1224
Solution
Jun 16, 2020
Full system specs, and what version of Windows?