BSOD ntoskrnl.exe very often

Jan 25, 2019
right so I’ve had this new pc for a couple of months now cost me a grand so I’m a bit in distress lol, it was all fine until a couple of weeks ago when I started playing fortnite and the forest, they both seemed to cause this crash multiple times about every half hour to an hour, then i tried what others had suggested and ended up deleting my antivirus as Avast is known to conflict with many programmes. that worked for a few days and now they are back, at this point i honestly have no clue what to do so any help would be very much appreciated.
Mini dump for blue screen - https://drive.google.com/file/d/1HYNtwn8EMUqLYlZhC13UfOoFutaBirsn/view?ths=true
d

Jan 25, 2019

i have run a memtest and nothing came back
On Fri 25/01/2019 19:03:16 your computer crashed or a problem was reported
crash dump file: C:\WINDOWS\Minidump\012519-6531-01.dmp
This was probably caused by the following module: ntoskrnl.exe (nt+0x1B1B40)
Bugcheck code: 0x3B (0xC000001D, 0xFFFFF80219179446, 0xFFFF8280DC594480, 0x0)
Error: SYSTEM_SERVICE_EXCEPTION
file path: C:\WINDOWS\system32\ntoskrnl.exe
product: Microsoft® Windows® Operating System
company: Microsoft Corporation
description: NT Kernel & System
Bug check description: This indicates that an exception happened while executing a routine that transitions from non-privileged code to privileged code.
This appears to be a typical software driver bug and is not likely to be caused by a hardware problem.
The crash took place in the Windows kernel. Possibly this problem is caused by another driver that cannot be identified at this time.

On Thu 24/01/2019 20:40:05 your computer crashed or a problem was reported
crash dump file: C:\WINDOWS\Minidump\012419-6343-01.dmp
This was probably caused by the following module: ntoskrnl.exe (nt+0x1B1B40)
Bugcheck code: 0x3B (0x80000003, 0xFFFFF80017A85945, 0xFFFF9307B4604590, 0x0)
Error: SYSTEM_SERVICE_EXCEPTION
file path: C:\WINDOWS\system32\ntoskrnl.exe