Question Can I restart it?

Jun 18, 2019
1
0
10
0
My mouse hasn’t been working for a couple days, so I decided to reset the laptop Incase it fixes the drivers, but I chose the option that deletes all files but it’s still on the “Choose an account to continue” screen, Would it be safe to restart?
 

onespeedbiker

Prominent
Apr 13, 2019
792
42
490
13
You may want to chose, Forgot your password or can't see your account, which may let you back out. If not, Windows will still create a file c:\windows.old that will contain all your personal files.
 

ASK THE COMMUNITY