Question completely random freezes, no real cause.

Mar 4, 2022
Hello everyone, this is my first time using a forum so sorry for my ignorance, but I'm in desperate need of help. My computer has been freezing, the screen freezes audio stutters for a second then resumes but the display stays still non responsive. At first when it started to happen it would go to a black screen, then it would freeze the image, then it restarted it self for about two days, and finally were back to the image freezing. I've tried as many things as I could find on the internet to fix my problem ill try to list everything I've tried below.

1. A new display port cable and HDMI cable.
  2. Updating my drivers to the latest drivers.
  3. Fresh install of windows
  4. I used DDU to completely remove my drivers turned off auto update on windows reinstalled the latest drivers.
  5. I've turned off hardware acceleration
  6. I've Under Clocked my GPU using MSI after burner
  7. I've used SFC /scannow in CMD
  8. I've changed Power management to Maximum
  9. I turned off fast boot
  10. Cleaned my computer
  11. took in to a computer repair place and they couldn't find the problem. (-$100)
  12. I've scanned my memory using the windows memory diagnostic tool
    13. Updated my BIOS
I have only been able to get a handful of mini dump files due to the fact that the computer doesn't technically crash and rather freezes. I have more than two but when i open them these are the only ones that look different I will upload other if needed. Here are two that are different from each other. The first one I got before the Second one.

1. https://easyupload.io/6l9y6x
  2. https://easyupload.io/jzwwx5
PC Specs:
Z390 Pro 4 Motherboard
Intel Core i5-9600K 6-Core 3.7 GHz
NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2070 SUPER - ZOTAC Twin Fan
Team T-FORCE Delta RGB 3000MHz - 8 GB x 2
Seasonic focus 750W GOLD PSU

Thanks for any comments trying to help me fix my problem.