Computer not showing bios, i have other problems too.

Fusion-phoenix

Reputable
Sep 16, 2015
Hey guys, im really fricking nervous..... i spent 1000 dollars in a pc and its not working....... I dont know what is up with it, and im really getting stressed out.... http://pcpartpicker.com/user/FusionPhoenix/saved/gxrQzy this is the link to my parts list. I'm a newbie in this so please dont be mean to me. I just saved up enough to buy this and boom dissapointment..... the card does fit in the case well by the way. I have not yet been able to enter the bios at any means and i really dont have any expertiesse in building computers, is it because of my ram? or the no integrated graphics in the cpu? I began by turning it on and it looked beautiful. lights and all that jazz but at 10 seconds in it shut down, in 5 secs it turned on again and it repeated the process. I dont know but its not beeping or anything lights are working fine and so is the fans, the fan controller works fine, they ramp up when the 3 lights on the controller are on and the windforce logo lights up as well, the cpu fan works and air comes out like it should (i guess). Please make me swallow my words into telling me that i fucked up by giving a chance to the pc master race. :'C

Solution
if you have a dedicated graphics card you have no need for integrated graphics so wouldn't be a problem. if the motherboard shows the RAM as compatible on it's manufacturer website specs, and usually if it's anything within the the range of those listed, that won't be a problem either. this auto-shutdown after a few seconds is usually due to incompatible or damaged hardware or a faulty setup though.
the first question if things are compatible and there's problems usually is: is the power supply strong enough to push what you've installed?
have you tried installing your OS and the disk wouldn't load? since it's a fresh build you will need the DVD or USB version of Windows, if that's what OS you're using.