CPU and GPU combo for 144fps+ on league overwatch and cs go.

Budget_pc

Prominent
May 9, 2017
It's my first time building a pc and need some budget-ish tips for components that will let me play less demanding games like league of legends cs go and overwatch on a stable fps without stutters :). If possible let me know cheeper options that give about the same enjoyment. 1080p ofcourse

Solution
This should do and if you have some parts just leave out the extra's.
PCPartPicker part list / Price breakdown by merchant

CPU: AMD - Ryzen 5 1600 3.2GHz 6-Core Processor ($217.88 @ OutletPC)
Motherboard: MSI - B350 PC MATE ATX AM4 Motherboard ($84.99 @ B&H)
Memory: G.Skill - Ripjaws V Series 16GB (2 x 8GB) DDR4-3000 Memory ($109.99 @ Newegg)
Storage: Western Digital - Caviar Blue 1TB 3.5" 7200RPM Internal Hard Drive ($47.84 @ NCIX US)
Video Card: Sapphire - Radeon RX 570 4GB PULSE ITX Video Card ($169.99 @ SuperBiiz)
Case: Corsair - SPEC-03 Red ATX Mid Tower Case ($44.99 @ Newegg)
Power Supply: SeaSonic - S12II...
This should do and if you have some parts just leave out the extra's.
PCPartPicker part list / Price breakdown by merchant

CPU: AMD - Ryzen 5 1600 3.2GHz 6-Core Processor ($217.88 @ OutletPC)
Motherboard: MSI - B350 PC MATE ATX AM4 Motherboard ($84.99 @ B&H)
Memory: G.Skill - Ripjaws V Series 16GB (2 x 8GB) DDR4-3000 Memory ($109.99 @ Newegg)
Storage: Western Digital - Caviar Blue 1TB 3.5" 7200RPM Internal Hard Drive ($47.84 @ NCIX US)
Video Card: Sapphire - Radeon RX 570 4GB PULSE ITX Video Card ($169.99 @ SuperBiiz)
Case: Corsair - SPEC-03 Red ATX Mid Tower Case ($44.99 @ Newegg)
Power Supply: SeaSonic - S12II 620W 80+ Bronze Certified ATX Power Supply ($47.78 @ SuperBiiz)
Total: $723.46
Prices include shipping, taxes, and discounts when available
Generated by PCPartPicker 2017-05-09 16:03 EDT-0400

Solution

SliceT

Reputable
Jan 25, 2015
Intel option... some say the intel are better for gaming.

PCPartPicker part list: https://pcpartpicker.com/list/mKqJXH