[SOLVED] CPU, GPU, RAM. and SSD not running correctly

May 5, 2020
I just built a new pc and I tried running fortnite and I'm getting 60 - 70 fps in lobby. Something is differently wrong after I tried playing a game it shutdown.
This is my first time building a pc so I must have made a mistake when building it. When I opened task manager cpu and gpu where running always at 0-5%. I checked userbenchmarks and it says my cpu, gpu, ssd and ram were running low. I installed the drivers so I'm not sure what's wrong.

PC specs; Gigabyte radeon rx 5700 xt, amd ryzen 7 3700x, gigabyte x570 aorus elite wifi, arctic liquid freezer ll 240 all in one cpu water cooler, Samsung 970 evo plus 250gb ssd m.2, t-force delta rgb 16gb 8x2 3200mhz ram, 1tb hard drive, evga 600 bq 80+bronze power supply, and nzxt h510 elite case.

Can anybody please help, I'm not sure what to do from here.

Solution
Yes, I watched a video tutorial on how to install the liquid freezer ll 240 onto the cpu. I removed the plastic cover, applied a tiny amount of thermal paste. As for the AOI, I'm not confident that I did everything correctly because they did not have instructions. I removed the 2 fans that came with it and used the 2 rgb fans that came with the nzxt case.
I tried installing the chipset driver through the motherboard driver website but nothing happens when I open it up. I updated to the latest one which is version F12e

96C on the CPU can only mean a few things. It's your AIO not working properly like the pump or it's the block not touching the CPU properly. In your case not having thermal paste isn't an issue. Unless you did put...
May 5, 2020
What are the cpu and gpu temperatures when at Windows desktop and just before it shuts down? Please describe the shutdown, is it like someone just pulled the power plug out?
I did not expect someone to reply so fast.