[SOLVED] Did the iGPU in my 8700K die?

Nov 7, 2018
preceding:
I am an editor and I use Premier, therefore, to export videos I used Hardware Acceleration with the Intel iGPU (a compatibility between Adobe and Intel that considerably speeds up the process)
I had a 4.9 GHz OC on, cooled with Corsair H115i.
I also have an Nvidia GTX 1070 GPU, which is where I have the monitor attached.

Symptoms:
One day, doing an export, the PC rebooted.
It started normal (apparently) and I continued the export, only it was taking more than normal, because Premier did not detect hardware compatible with Hardware Acceleration. (did not detect iGPU in Windows)
Then I discovered that the CPU temperatures were extremely high (90 ° C to 100 ° C) and it was over throttling.

I immediately turned off the PC and started a deep cleaning process, changing the thermal paste, and resetting the entire system. high temperatures persisted.

I took the pc to a PC workshop. They made a "delit" of the CPU, and the thermal compound was replaced with liquid metal. Average temperatures dropped about 20ºC, but were still abnormally high.
In the process we discovered that he had lost the ability to render video on board; we did all the tests with the GTX 1070 GPU.

Once in the BIOS setup, when I activate the multi-GPU, and reboot, the GPU0 (Intel HD) does not appear in Windows, only the Nvidia GPU.
Until now I am still working at those temperature regimes (70º idle, 80ºC ~ 90ºC rendering) without OC (clocks at 4.3GHz base), the AIO cooler works well and keeps temperatures at bay; still without iGPU.

Still pending:
Put a CPU that is known to be healthy on my motherboard, and my "broken" CPU on a board that is known to be healthy, and see which one is the one that gives conflict.

Another observation: