[SOLVED] Facing abnormal Temp from my Build!!

Oct 30, 2020
Hello Guys , before I state out my situation this is my build :
CPU : Ryzen 5 3500x (Stock Cooler)
Mobo : Gigabyte B450m DS3H V2
Ram : Corsair Vengeance LPX DDR4 3200 8GB (Will get another 8gb soon)
GPU : PNY GEFORCE GTX 1660 SUPER XLR8 6GB GDDR6
HDD : Seagate Barracuda 1TB
PSU : Aigo 550w 80+ Bronze
Casing : APTECH AP-G33-06 RGB Atx (2 Stock, Fan front Intake & back Exhaust)

I've build this setup just 2 weeks ago. While using normally (Browsing on Chrome/firefox) CPU shows 65c avg & upto 70c(1st 2 ss). So, I informed one of my friend he said to adjust the cpu fan speed by using Gigabyte SIV. So I used that & changed the fan profile to 'Performance' while doing lite works. And that didn't changed anything.
Few days ago I started playing RDR2. My setting was 1080p optimized while playing for only 5-10m I start getting warm temp from my casing side panel as well as from the front of casing. The CPU was at 95% while emitting 90c. And GPU was at 99% with 88c. Than I used SIV and set the CPU Fan profile to 'Full Speed' & I used MSI Afterburner set my GPU fan to 100%. And nothing changed the results were CPU - 88% 88c & GPU - 93% & 86c.
Idk why but whenever I do some heavy task the temp gets higher. So I understood I need a cooling system!
BY following basics I checked My case Airflow & it was neutral. What I'm doubting is that my case doesn't have enough room where air can flow from it. Here's the product link : https://www.techlandbd.com/aptech-ap-g33-06-rgb-gaming-case
Just by considering that everything on default is good. What should I do now?
Should I add some more case fan? I was thinking of taking a CPU cooler & add a 1/2 fan for overall case cooling.
Do I need to add a AIO or Air Cooler? Problem is I can't try out a method & let it go if it doesn't work. As I can't bear that much of expense!
And my Budget for the cooler is from $20-50.
Do Help me Out!!

Solution