First gaming PC compatibility check + watts check

SNgaming

Prominent
Jul 31, 2017
I have a PC build and I really need someone to check it. I'm new to this gaming electronic stuff and if you would be so kind and have time than please look at this ppp build: https://pcpartpicker.com/list/hqHRm8 and check if all components are compatible and if you have time and really wanna help me than please check compatibliti of watts couse I picked 500watt power suply and my GPU watt usage is on one site 500w on another 300w and on pcpartpicker 180watt sooo please... Now things you need to know before replying:

1. I have a budget 1500euro... you can go over it if you want to change something in my build but not much like 1600+ is unacceptible.

2. The custom prices in my build on pcpratpicker are from my country (slovakia) if they show up on your pc too.

3. The build is for gaming and editing (+rendering) too. I picked 7700k couse I think it's the best for bough.

4. I don't wanna use overclocking. I'm not an expert and I want from the computer to last me a couple of years... and I'm scared.

5. I don't need rgb leds and stuff... I just want to not waste money on this "nice" stuff.

6. I won't use hdd + ssd I'd better stick to that seagate sshd drive. But if there is a better way to do it with hdd + ssd style than let me know.

7. My monitor size is 2k / 1920:1080 but I don't want to use GTX 1070... I want to keep that 1080. I know it is a bit overkill but I want that "build to be built" all around GTX 1080. If you can help me with picking better 1080 card than tell me which one should I get but the asus rog strix was the best for games I want to play

8. games I want to play on it: Battle field one, Far cry 4, Crysis 3, Xcom 2, GTA 5, Sims 4, R6S

Thank you for all your replyes I really appreciat that.

Solution
Overall, not bad but I would recommend a few changes.