First time build pc, is it good? (Ryzen 5)

gachevs

Prominent
Oct 11, 2017
Hey, i'm new here and this is my first time plan to build a pc..
So i just want to know how do you guys think about this, on the same price can i get a same or better performance with different brands or will it be bottleneck,etc

Heres the component:
- Amd Ryzen 5 1600
- Asus Rog Strix B350f gaming
- inno3d gtx 1060 6gb ichill x3
- Corsair Vengeance pc21000 1 x 8gb
- Seagate BarraCuda 2TB 7200rpm
- Samsung SSD 850 EVO 120GB (for booting)
- EVGA 600W Bronze 80+ Certified 3 Years Warranty (PSU)
- Cooler MasterBox lite 5
- ICA 1200VA - ST623B (UPS)

And about the UPS, should i buy an UPS? is that UPS i choose is good? Or there is cheaper (under $100) UPS with a good quality? Cause i really dont know how to choose the right UPS.

Please let me know what you're guys thinking.
(Sorry Bad English, not my native language :p)

Solution
From my knowledge blackouts won't cause system damage its happened to me a couple times, although power surges will more than likely cause system damage. be sure that you have a surge protector power board. And unless you're some sort of server hoster that need time for there system to store data and shutdown properly then no you don't need a UPS.
Ryzen loves dual ram, also faster ram, 120gb ssd is not recommended, only for booting will lose a lot of value, 250gb is better. No need of UPS... My edit:

PCPartPicker part list / Price breakdown by merchant

CPU: AMD - Ryzen 5 1600 3.2GHz 6-Core Processor ($194.46 @ OutletPC)
Motherboard: ASRock - AB350 Pro4 ATX AM4 Motherboard ($55.98 @ Newegg)
Memory: G.Skill - Ripjaws V Series 16GB (2 x 8GB) DDR4-3200 Memory ($156.34 @ Newegg Marketplace)
Storage: Samsung - 850 EVO-Series 250GB 2.5" Solid State Drive ($98.94 @ OutletPC)
Storage: Western Digital - Caviar Blue 1TB 3.5" 7200RPM Internal Hard Drive ($45.69 @ OutletPC)
Video Card: EVGA - GeForce GTX 1060 6GB 6GB SC GAMING Video Card ($254.99 @ Newegg)