Game freezing with loud buzzing sound

diamondcrafter66

Prominent
Jan 15, 2018
So i built a PC that is meant to handle higher end games about 4 Days ago and every day i have been staying up all night literally trying over and over to resolve this i have tried many things ill give my Specs below but it is very concerning now im no expert so im looking for help and i have a game that makes a perfect example of this issue Dying light i get to the menu not even in the game i made it in twice but it did the same thing every time the buzzing will start than it will lock up on me than my audio will go back to normal but than maybe 2 seconds after itll buzz again than my display will go black itll either restart my pc by its self or make me reset it using the reset button on the front now i have been told it could be audio drivers it could be GPU IRQ sharing that creates the issue now i wanna fix this asap while i have time im going back to school soon and i cant afford to order parts after i go back for reasons so if someone could help me that would be amazing now ive tried playing 3D games just to see if thats it and it seems to be the case because it doesnt do it with terraria but it does it with Minecraft and Dying light i am about to test it on Doom but i am capable of playing Valve games for hours at a time with no problem.

Specs:
Mobo: AM4 MSI B350M Gaming Pro
Processor: AMD Ryzen 5 1400
Video Card: Gigabyte GTX 1050 Ti
Wifi Adapter: TP LINK 300Mbps N PCI
Ram: Crucial 8GB DDR4
Storage: (Used in my old Laptop) Seagate 500GB HDD
Power Supply: 80 Plus Thermaltake Smart RGB Series 600W

Sorry Its so long just not a very comforting issue to have on a new thousand dollar pc i doubt its over heating because i watch my tempts and there is no OverClocking.

Your system is unstable and in so is crashing, we need to find out what is causing this.