Motherboard: Asus ROG Strix Z790-H
Ram: Corsair Dominator 64gb (2x32 5200mhz) cas40 latency
SSD/HDD: Sabrent Rocket 2tb m.2 NVME gen4
GPU: MSI Gaming TRIO RTX 4080
PSU: Corsair RM1000X Shift
Chassis: Corsair 5000D Airflow
Monitor: Asus TUF VG249 144mhz 1080p

Here is my issue:

This is my first build of a PC and the PC was running perfect and great for roughly two weeks. All of a sudden Dead by Daylight would begin crashing in game back to the desktop to a unrecognizable fatal error. This progressively got worse until finally the game would crash with the fatal error on launch. At the time only dead by daylight was crashing and then all of a sudden other games like Forza Horizon 5 would also crash to desktop with a fatal error. Now all my graphic intensive games that are installed are crashing with a fatal error (Back for blood, dead by daylight, apex legends, black ops cold war, even path of exile).

The only games that can be played without crashing currently that are installed are dota 2, V rising, and Diablo immortal. After extensive troubleshooting myself, I even reached out to three different technicians who also could not figure out the issue. I am not having any BSODs, and the operating system runs completely fine. It's only gaming. Here is a an extensive list of everything I have already tried so far:

1. Verify integrity and repaired games
2. Uninstalled and re-installed games
3. Multiple DDU drive uninstalls from safe mode and re-install of graphics drivers along with multiple sfc /scannow repairs
4. Five different fresh windows installs with three being a clean wipe of the hard drive.
5. Bought new 2x16gb DDR5 corsair vengeance RAM and swapped out my current ram, still crashed.
6. Swapped my samsung EVO 2TB NVMe to my current Sabrent Rocket 2TB with a fresh windows install in case it was a hard drive issue
7. Replaced my RTX 3080ti founders edition with MSi gaming trio RTX 4080
8. Tried three different BIOS updates from ASUS website (0813, 0816, 0904)