Graphic Card Damaged or just not Updated ?

D_ii_4_I3_L_o

Distinguished
Dec 25, 2009
:hello: Community

I'm playing BF2 and all of a sudden all these half black half white box start poping up, and theres a lot of 'em. There start shoting about 10000 times per minute. Then it seems like my gun is melting, and sometimes it will stop and sometimes it will send me to the blue screen all fuzzed up and my computer is shut down to an unexpected error. I start up my computer and I get 4 options of why the error happened. 1 to do with 3rd party driver updates, and 3 to do with the graphic card and its driver update.

I've restored my computer I think. My pops did it for me. And i'm not that good with computer. So am I missing updated drivers since I restored my computer? Having a hard time when it comes to driver updates, not sure what to deleted what to update and other things.

But anyway this problem occured before even with an driver update for my gsu.

If you want the full story with the problem with my computer I could just copy and paste it from another forum I posted it on.

D_ii_4_I3_L_o

Distinguished
Dec 25, 2009
Thanks for the website and responce.

From GPU-Z

GPU TEMP [DISPIO] = 58.0 On average
GPU TEMP [MEMIO] = 68.0 On average
GPU TEMP [ SHADCORE] = 60 On average

They do go slightly lower and higher not playing. But I recently had updated my driver for my gpu and my game seemed to run normal. Today I run the game for 5 minutes and then come back and the computer is going all black and white black and white. But it didnt go into the blue screen. So really this computer is really f**king pissing me off, sorry for the language but I really don't know how to handle and troubleshoot with in depth pc issues. And i've been having issues for hte past month with this computer.

D_ii_4_I3_L_o

Distinguished
Dec 25, 2009