Graphics Display Settings Problems - Total Newbie Needs Help

BarelyHangingOn

Honorable
Jan 3, 2014
I am a total newb when it comes to Drivers and Graphics so please bare with me I will try to give all of the information I can. I am totally frustrated right now.

Here is my system:
OS Name Microsoft Windows 7 Home Premium
Version 6.1.7601 Service Pack 1 Build 7601
Other OS Description Not Available
OS Manufacturer Microsoft Corporation
System Name
System Manufacturer Hewlett-Packard
System Model HP Pavilion dv7 Notebook PC
System Type x64-based PC
Processor Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-2670QM CPU @ 2.20GHz, 2201 Mhz, 4 Core(s), 8 Logical Processor(s)
BIOS Version/Date Hewlett-Packard F.1B, 10/5/2011
SMBIOS Version 2.7
Windows Directory C:\Windows
System Directory C:\Windows\system32
Boot Device \Device\HarddiskVolume1
Locale Canada
Hardware Abstraction Layer Version = "6.1.7601.17514"
User Name
Time Zone Eastern Standard Time
Installed Physical Memory (RAM) 8.00 GB
Total Physical Memory 7.95 GB
Available Physical Memory 4.08 GB
Total Virtual Memory 15.9 GB
Available Virtual Memory 11.4 GB
Page File Space 7.95 GB
Page File C:\pagefile.sys

My drivers are:
fmKMJfp.jpg

This week I tired of getting the atimpag,sys blue screen failure when watching videos online. I attempted to update each of these drivers as there are updates for each. The problem is that when I installed the Intel update the Radeon then failed because it wasn't compatible so I had to roll back. The Radeon update won't install because it is not compatible with the current or new Intel either.

Question 1 - I assume then I am stuck with the two original drives since I can not see how to update them at all. with one another.

Question 2 - Now that I had to roll back all of my original settings have disappeared and everything is a mess.