Question Hard reboot after 45mins of gaming, only "Kernel Power Error" shown in Event Viewer ?

Feb 28, 2022
Hello!
I built my PC a year ago, from scratch (except the harddrive), everything worked just fine, no crashes no problems. But then a month and a half back on certain games (PUBG) i started getting hard reboots after playing for around an hour, and nothing out of the ordinary (for me, kernel power) was showing up in event viewer. So I thought it was a pubg problem, but a few days ago i started playing another game (Sea of Thieves) and the same thing happened. Other games that I tried are Escape from tarkov, which is still kinda demanding and no crashes are happening there. I've yet to try more demanding games (Arma 3 is fine, league is fine), warzone is one of those that makes it reset also

I've been going trough forum posts and trying all the fixes but nothing seems to be working. I tried ruling every part out, i performed both cpu and gpu stress tests and it was fine, thermals are far more than fine, CPU on 60* max, and gpu on 74* max (hotspot 85). I recently added 2x8 ram sticks (on top of the other 2x8) and tried every possible combination of those, also i did a ram test and they had no issues. I even tried removing my old-ish 2TB hdd.
I made sure graphics drivers are up to date (geforce experience), and windows doesnt show any available updates, and for other updates i use APP center (came with mobo). I havent touched BIOS, its the one that the mobo came with.

Some weird things I noticed are:
After it reboots i can rejoin the game and play for another 30-45mins before it does the same.
If i launch the game, play for lets say half an hour, and close it, it will still crash after a few minutes (15-20), which is very odd.

PC specs:
CPU- Intel I9-9900k
Cooler- Noctua Nh-D15
GPU- Rtx 3070 Aorus master
RAM- Corsair 2x8GB 3200 Mhz, (+1 same kit but its not in)
MOBO- Aorus Z390 Wifi pro
PSU- Corsair Rm750i