Aug 25, 2019
hi! im a Informatics Engineering student in spain. this is gonna be my third year and i really need to change my (very) old laptop. Ive seen a question template here so im going to answer them so you can help me
n
1. What is your budget?
less than 3000 euros

2. What is the size of the notebook that you are considering?
15 or 13 inches. If 13 i'd buy an extra display included in budget

3. What screen resolution do you want?
its not overriding

4. Do you need a portable or desktop replacement laptop?
i need it to be portable, im going to need it at college

5. How much battery life do you need?
like screen resolution, its not overriding, now im using a laptop with a broken battery so i have to be charging it almost all the time

6. Do you want to play games with your laptop? If so then please list the games that you want to with the settings that you want for these games. (Low,Medium or High)?
i barely play videogames. Only something like the sims, stardew valley or minecraft, but just occasionally

7. What other tasks do you want to do with your laptop? (Photo/Video editing, Etc.)
i like photo manipulation, and i do video editing or animation with adobe suite, but just like a hobbie
My main work with the laptop is coding, designing apps and programs...

8. How much storage (Hard Drive capacity) do you need?
id like to have at least 1TB

9. If you are considering specific sites to buy from, please post their links.
its not important

10. How long do you want to keep your laptop?
ive been using my actual laptop for 6 or 7 years, so i expect my new one to last at least 5 or 6 years

11. What kind of Optical drive do you need? DVD ROM/Writer,Bluray ROM/Writer,Etc ?
none of them is needed

12. Please tell us about the brands that you prefer to buy from them and the brands that you don't like and explain the reasons.