How to cool my computer better?

Sep 12, 2018
So, I am still very new to building computers and don't know much about them, but I was wondering what is the best way to keep the computer cool? I notice when I see people build computers, they always say that it feels like air conditioning. I guess I am wondering on how I can get my computer to be like that.

Here are my computer parts:
-Corsair Hydro Series H115i Extreme Performance Liquid CPU Cooler , Black
-Intel Core i7-7700K Desktop Processor 4 Cores up to 4.5 GHz unlocked LGA 1151 100/200 Series 91W
-EVGA SuperNOVA 750 G2, 80+ GOLD 750W, Fully Modular, EVGA ECO
-ASUS MAXIMUS IX FORMULA LGA1151 DDR4 DP HDMI M.2 Z270 ATX Motherboard
- Corsair Obsidian Series 750D Airflow Edition, Full Tower ATX Case
-2x 1tb Samsung SSD
-Corsair Vengeance LPX 16GB (2x8GB) DDR4 DRAM 3000MHz
-ASUS ROG GTX 1080ti 11gb graphic card

Solution
Keeping a computer cool is about airflow into the case, proper cooling, and exhaust. With an all-in-one CPU cooler you have some choices to make.

You can run the radiator as intake (coolest for the CPU) but then that heat is exhausted into the case for your air cooled GPU to pick up.

Typical setup you see these days is to have the CPU radiator as top mounted exhaust. A single 120mm/140mm fan at the rear for exhaust. And 2-3 120mm/140mm filtered fans at the front for intake.

As for like air conditioning, no, computers generate heat and exchange it with the air of the room they are in. Air conditioners remove heat from interior air and exchange it with exterior air.

Water cooling, piezo electric cooling, or chilled computers still...
I don't know about a cooler or case that keeps PC cool like AC unless you have room AC where the PC is located.
I would suggest you select a CPU (i7-8700k) that will generate less heat and perform better and it that case you will have to switch motherboard (LGA 1151 300 series).