I do not know about threads

Status
Not open for further replies.

shamangirl

Honorable
Dec 28, 2012
hello,

I am a novice and the internet and programs have really spiraled out of control...

I downloaded Kaspersky Pure 2.0 from the internet and had some discs sent to me...

they did not come in a vendor package and not too long after the download there was a license key change from where I downloaded: India to Moscow to United Kingdom path...

I am experimenting and trying to go online to see what is important and what is not...

I live in a house with a hacker and also there has been corrupted files continuously being downloaded in my update files...

Most likely some of the changes I made were not too great and there is No One to trust on this issue... the FBI, STATE and Homeland Security are now involved and I will say to anyone, who does not already know; never download any security programs from online... even when it is the legitimate website...

Criminals who love to create chaos or steal what you have are all over this world and even within this forum and all the others...

Even some 7-zip folder from "Igor Pavlov" has somehow found it's way into my computer and will not be deleted...

I am starting to not enjoy using the internet anymore... youtube, netflix facebook... I am home-bound with disabilities and very ill... how else can I connect with people and learn more about my DNA Cultures?

This sucks and I guess I just am venting because who else can I vent about these issues?

I also want to send divine quantum loving consciousness to the world; even though it might be a few words... it seems to have such a great impact on people's lives.