[SOLVED] Is it normal that my computer constantly messes up?

sobakowa19

Reputable
Apr 20, 2019
It has messed up and i fix it.... its always FPS drops, micro stuttering.... just small problems that piss me off to no end which cause me hours of frustration every couple weeks. Whenever I update drivers or windows all my settings get reset back to default and messes up everything and i have to go back and change everything to how it was before.
Is that "normal" behavior? Cause its really annoying, this is my first build so i dont know

Solution
It has messed up and i fix it.... its always FPS drops, micro stuttering.... just small problems that piss me off to no end which cause me hours of frustration every couple weeks. Whenever I update drivers or windows all my settings get reset back to default and messes up everything and i have to go back and change everything to how it was before.
Is that "normal" behavior? Cause its really annoying, this is my first build so i dont know
What changes get reset ? It's normal that drivers reset their settings when changed/upgraded. Any OC applied by software will also reset with Windows update. Windows updates are only once a month and even then not much is changed, security updates do not cause any large changes,
What changes get reset ? It's normal that drivers reset their settings when changed/upgraded. Any OC applied by software will also reset with Windows update. Windows updates are only once a month and even then not much is changed, security updates do not cause any large changes,

Solution

sobakowa19

Reputable
Apr 20, 2019