Question Is My PC Running Okay? (User Benchmark Results)

raynaldosusanto

Honorable
Mar 13, 2015
Hi Everyone,

I'm new to pc gaming and recently just got one to do casual gaming on. I went to user benchmark and here are my results:

UserBenchmarks: Game 58%, Desk 78%, Work 58%
CPU: Intel Core i3-9100F - 86.9%
GPU: Nvidia GTX 1650S (Super) - 57.5%
SSD: Adata SU650 480GB - 75.6%
RAM: Unknown CL19-19-19 D4-2666 2x8GB - 76.2%
MBD: Asrock H310CM-HDV/M.2

A couple of questions :
  1. Is the result good?
  2. A couple of times when I play games such as Fortnite, is stutters when for example high effects took place (jumping from the plane). Is this normal to happen? And if not, what can fix this?
  3. Should I activate game mode on windows 10?
  4. Which graphic settings can I turn down and has minimal impact on graphic quality but high impact on FPS?

Thanks!

kanewolf

Titan
Hi Everyone,

I'm new to pc gaming and recently just got one to do casual gaming on. I went to user benchmark and here are my results:

A couple of questions :
  1. Is the result good?
  2. A couple of times when I play games such as Fortnite, is stutters when for example high effects took place (jumping from the plane). Is this normal to happen? And if not, what can fix this?
  3. Should I activate game mode on windows 10?
  4. Which graphic settings can I turn down and has minimal impact on graphic quality but high impact on FPS?
Thanks!
First, userbenchmarks is a bad site to use for comparison, IMO. Second, you need to post the link to YOUR results page. There is much more info on there than what you provided.

Reactions: Dean0919

raynaldosusanto

Honorable
Mar 13, 2015
First, userbenchmarks is a bad site to use for comparison, IMO. Second, you need to post the link to YOUR results page. There is much more info on there than what you provided.
Hi,

Please find below the link to the results

Let me know if this helps, thanks!

kanewolf

Titan
Hi,

Please find below the link to the results