Question Is my ryzen 3 2200g dead?

Sep 4, 2020
(Precovid) 2019 December
My msi b250m arctic mortar with g4560 just got spilled by 1 litter of water while running and it broke so I sold my phone to buy parts because I would like to switch to AMD

(Covid era) 2020 April
So here I am buying 2nd hand pc parts because I dont really have the budget to buy new parts because im just a student so I bought these fellas:

Cpu: Ryzen 3 2200g
Motherboard: (New) Gigabyte a320m s2h v2
Ram: Crucial 2x4gb 2133mhz
Psu: Strike-X 500w

So i bought it all 2nd hand and when i built the computer, the computer wont even power on including leds, fans, everything yes everything.

Tested psu with multitester, paperclip and an old system. THE PC BOOTED which means the psu is fine.

So i contacted the dealer and sent him the board and after 1 month being RMA'ed and after testing the board without the cpu, it still wont power on same as before so after a day I bought a new psu...and you guested it, it still wont power. So I contacted the dealer again here comes 2 months of waiting. and still wont power anything.. So i contacted them again and they accepeted RMAing for the 3rd time. after 1 month. I received the board and still wont power anything no nothing. I just refunded the item and bought a new motherboard.

Motherboard: Asus ex a320 Gaming

Aaand it still wont power on same as the Gigabyte one... and I gave up and it passed the 7 days replacement for the board now I have no hope of buying another as i said i literally have no money anymore i only have like php300 ($6)

I wonder if its the cpu is faulty I never get to contact the one who sold me this ryzen 3 2200g and I think ill stop buying pc anymore cant believe I waited this long to not even use a computer.

Till now i still got my broken Pentium g4560, Msi b250m arctic mortar, ryzen 3 2200g, asus ex a320m gaming I have no hope but to sell all this as defective. :(:(

Do you guys think the Ryzen 3 2200g is the culprit here?