[SOLVED] Is this a decent budget PC build?

Jan 31, 2019
Hey guys,

I have been trying to build a PC and bought some parts to a PC with a budget of $450,
I want to see y'all's opinions on my parts/manufacturers, and also the possible performance, as this is my first time attempting to build, and probably going to complete everything by late spring this year. If you would like to give me suggestions, please be based off Amazon, (personal reason)

Processor: Ryzen 3 2200G, going to buy the graphics card some weeks later after buying the basic parts to save up money, I thought it was a nice CPU with vega 8 graphics to start the build off.
($94)

MOBO: Ab350m DS3H by GIGABYTE: I thought this was a nice budget board with 4 DIMM slots and an m.2 slot. the box had a sticker that said it was Ryzen 2000 compatible, (BOUGHT) ($65)

RAM: 2x4 DDR4 2666 Patriot Signature, I heard that an AMD CPU works well with dual channel ram, so I opted for a 2x4 ram sticks, it was only ($49) (BOUGHT)

GPU: rx570 4gb, or (if releases sooner) rx3060, the rx570, in my opinion, is a great value card, costing only around $140-$170, with the performance of a little under a GTX 1060. it will be a great card for my budget. I am thinking of buying the ARMOR, or the GIGABYTE card

Storage: Kingston A400 120Gb, I am planning to get a 1tb hard drive later on after everything gets settled. it was a great budget option as it was only ($19) (BOUGHT)

PSU: 450W Bronze ARC Rosewill, This was a pretty risky choice for me, first of all, many ratings and reviews were in some part negative telling that it was short lived and it fried their system. however power supply costs at Amazon is skyrocketing, the 450w BT from EVGA was 29 dollars and later it jumped to $40 as well as many brand PSU, this Rosewill one was only about ($34) so I went with it, (BOUGHT)