Is this an OK build? (Gaming)

Jul 13, 2018
First of all I'd like to say I'm pretty new to PC-building, know the general and basic knowledge. Eventough I would still like some help, thats why I'm asking anyone reading this thread to help me with my PC. I'm looking at running games like Rainbow Six Siege on a solid 60fps. I'm trying to keep it a bit at budget (~€900), feel free to tell me about things you would(n't) agree with in this build and if you have any other suggestions.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 3 2200G, 3,5GHz; 3,7GHz Turbo Boost
Cooling: Cooler Master; Masterliquid ML240L RGB (Watercooled)
Motherboard: ASRock AB350 PRO4, AM4
RAM: HyperX 8GB DDR4-2666 (Two 4GB module)
GPU: ASUS ROG STRIX GeForce GTX 1060 6GB
Powersupply: Sharkoon WPM 600 Bronze, 600-Watt
NZXT S340 Tower; €70
WD Blue, 1TB HDD; €40

I'm not sure wheter I should start with one 8GB ram stick and maybe buy a second one later on or immediately with two 4GB and keep it like that. Should 8GB be enough or is 16GB a must?

Thanks in advance for taking your time in reading this thread and helping me for solutions and suggestions.

Solution
The guys above have some good points.

The ROG version of the 1060 is overpriced.

PSU has to be better.

Where are you from? The partlist below is in Germany.

Here:
PCPartPicker part list / Price breakdown by merchant

CPU: AMD - Ryzen 5 2600 3.4GHz 6-Core Processor (€172.84 @ Mindfactory)
Motherboard: MSI - X470 GAMING PLUS ATX AM4 Motherboard (€137.46 @ Mindfactory)
Memory: G.Skill - Trident Z 16GB (2 x 8GB) DDR4-3000 Memory (€152.74 @ Amazon Deutschland)
Storage: Seagate - BarraCuda 1TB 3.5" 7200RPM Internal Hard Drive (€39.40 @ Amazon Deutschland)
Video Card: Palit - GeForce GTX 1060 6GB 6GB Dual Video Card (€274.99 @ Alternate)...

clutchc

Titan
Ambassador