Question Issue after Issue (First time build, please help)

Mar 18, 2021
So, here it goes. This is my first build. Here is a list of the parts

I have not overclocked or messed with BIOS.

Also, the RAM speed is set to the default because I was having issues at the start (see below, and haven't gone back in to adjust them up to where they should be)

Lian Li 011
Ryzen 5900x
Asus Strix x570 E gaming Mobo
Asus Strix 1080
2x16gb of Gskillz trident 3600 cl16
NZXT x73 360mm Aio
Samsung 970 Evo Plus 1tb
Barracuda 1tb Hard drive 7200/
10 PC Cooler Fans (Carona)

So, i'll give as much details as possible, and hope for the best! Thanks in advance!

Since build I have had multiple issues, and it seems like I fix one and another arises...

First I was experiencing random shut offs, and restart (mostly it would attempt and then fail to post), and that one took me awhile to figure out, but turns out it was the CPU power cable not clicking in all the way. So it would randomly shut itself off and then I would get black screen and no lights to rgbs including mouse and keyboard. Replaced that and fixed that issue.

All went well for awhile, and now I am having random freezing and restarts. It mostly happens right after I close out of a game (not during). Everything will be functioning fine until I close out. And it will either freeze right away, or once I click into chrome or another program. This also seems to be happening more and more frequently. My attempts have been to run update available through armoury crate, windows, and geforce experience. Did not fix

Currently I am running with only 1 of my sticks of RAM (in slot 2 as slot 1 is blocked due to now space from my aio pump hose) to see if maybe I had a faulty piece of RAM. Now this could be a winner because here are the results thus far.
First stick of RAM had same issue occur. Turned on. Tried to load into steam (will discuss a whole other issue with steam) and it restarted itself.