Question Low FPS and Performance on EXTREMELY High end PC - RTX 3080ti & 5950x

Jun 28, 2021
This is my first time creating a Post, so I apologise if I do something wrong or have posted this in the wrong page.

Okay so I built this PC 2 weeks ago:

Ryzen 9 5950x

Rtx 3080ti Founders Edition

32GB Corsair Vengeance RGB Ram (XMP Profile on, set too 3600mhz)

NZXT X73 360mm AIO Liquid Cooler

X570 Aorus Master

Corsair RM1000 Watt PSU

Samsung 980 M.2

Razer Lian Li O-11 Dynamic

There is a list of the most important parts of my PC, without a few more hard drives and the small bits.

The problem with my PC is that I just am not getting the performance that I should be getting on some games. On MW Warzone I am getting 130-180 FPS on LOW settings, whereas I am seeing people getting 200fps + on the same specs as me and on higher settings.

On COD Cold War I am getting 100-150 FPS on Ultra Settings whereas I am seeing people getting 200fps+ on Ultra.

My temps are fine as I have 9 Fans, and 3 on the AIO, while gaming the CPU just peaks over 70c, probably because the Turbo Boost Feature is enabled in the BIOS (It's called something else for Aorus but I forgot) So meaning it will boost my CPU when it is needed, according to my software it runs at about 4.3-4.5 GHZ while gaming.

My GPU doesn't peak above 75 really due to the fact I have set a custom fan curve - no Overclock.

My Heaven Benchmark came out with a score of around 10500 on HIGH settings, my Cinebench R20 Benchmark came out with a score of around 9540 on Mutli-core CPU.

UserBenchmark: https://www.userbenchmark.com/UserRun/44244590

I don't know what else to do, I know that these FPS are high but for the price I payed for parts and my PC I believe I should be getting higher FPS and higher Benchmark scores.