I happened across this folder and how I dont remember but it has two subfolders? one called 'Everywhere' and one called 'Indexed Locations'. These folders are accessible and seem to hold a lot of information I dont particularly want anyone to see. So...can the contents of these folders be deleted? I understand that the search configuration setting for the search function for windows has to stay.