Question Mid-to-High-end Gaming Laptop

Sep 4, 2024
Hello people, I am a Computer Science student and I own a mid-to-high-end personal computer but I would like to purchase a laptop just so I can take it with me whenever I go on vacation or even at the university, at a friend's house etc. I will probably be spending most of the time doing Coding, video editing and content creation, gaming and the occasional movie (Keep in mind I have a pc with 3 monitors to use whenever I am at home).
That being said I've tossed and turned and delved deep into the gaming laptop industry, from many youtube videos to asking various hardware store employs a lot of mind numbing questions, I have gather a fair bit of knowledge about the subject matter. Alas, from the available laptops in my region, I fail to narrow my options down further, that's why I came calling to the tomsHardware wisdom that's known to have helped me once before.
From Display Types and Display Quality, GPU and CPU benchmarks (for laptops), Refresh rates, color gammut, power consumption, bttery, hardware support, Ram speed, Cores, Thermal Design, Ergonomics, Nits, Dolby Vision και Adaptive Sync, NVIDIA® Advanced Optimus and MUX, to every other piece of knowledge I could find, I am down to these 3 options. I will give some brief description of each as well as some comparative information as to why I can't seem to decide between them.

- Lenovo Legion 7 16IRX9 Laptop 16" IPS (Core i9 14900HX/32 GB/1 TB/RTX 4070 8 GB/Windows 11 Home)​

2.599,00 €​