[SOLVED] Midrange Gaming Pc

Oct 12, 2020
Hello,

i am completely new to these Things but i am thinking about buying a Midrange Gaming Pc: my Requirements aren't that high cause i use to play mainly old Pc Games. like "the long Dark"
i wanted to buy a Pc with this Specs
AMD Ryzen 5 2600 6x 3,4 GHz
16 GB DDR4 Ram 3000 MHz
480 GB SSD
AMD RX 570 8GB
MSI A320M-A Pro Max
for about 500 Euros

I also think about putting 32GB DDR4 Ram into it cause i maybe want to get into Video-Editing...

So maybe somebody can help me out & tell me if this is a good Midrange Gaming Pc for a good Price?
Thanks

Regards

Solution
Thanks for the Welcome :)

Pfuuh... yes i played a little with it, but... it offers more and more Questions

Ok, thanks for the Hint with the Motherboard!
Guess a msi b450m pro m2 max would be better than?!

Excuse my stupid Question, but do you mean the Powercabel?
it offers 500w

Yes, the B450 is much better and that particular motherboard is a good solid choice and would pair nicely with a 2600 and DDR4-3000. Here are it's specs and a video of a build with it being used.

Is the PC a pre-built unit or do you have any say in the parts that go into it? Is a friend building it or a shop?

There is never a stupid question. Remember that. Only Knowledge learned. :)

The PSU is the part that supplies your PC with...

Mrgr74

Reputable
BANNED
Hello,

i am completely new to these Things but i am thinking about buying a Midrange Gaming Pc: my Requirements aren't that high cause i use to play mainly old Pc Games. like "the long Dark"
i wanted to buy a Pc with this Specs
AMD Ryzen 5 2600 6x 3,4 GHz
16 GB DDR4 Ram 3000 MHz
480 GB SSD
AMD RX 570 8GB
MSI A320M-A Pro Max
for about 500 Euros

I also think about putting 32GB DDR4 Ram into it cause i maybe want to get into Video-Editing...

So maybe somebody can help me out & tell me if this is a good Midrange Gaming Pc for a good Price?
Thanks

Regards

Hi @Nemo05

1st off, Welcome to the forums!