Sorry if this is a stupid question. So, when I'm editing a word doc or excel doc, I can see my name (account I guess) on the top right. I don't remember seeing my name there in previous computers I owned or in college computers when I was in college a few years ago. My question is, if I click sign out, what will happen? Will I no longer be able to work on the doc and/or open it? What if instead of signing out, I switch users? Does MS now require an account of some sort for me to use their programs?