msi tomahawk b350, vga led on, black screen, worked fine for a short time

Szmok

Commendable
Jan 12, 2017
I know there was a ton of threads like this (as I'm digging through them for hours now) but I still didn't find an answer. And it's my first time building a PC so it's not helping at all.
It went nuts for a while (beeps for CPU, MB and RAM not working, everyone of these after resets) but it quickly calmed down.
It did work fine for a short while, I was able to get to BIOS and even start installing Win10 from an USB stick. Then in the middle of installation everything turned black and here we are.

I already tried most of recommended things, I think. Changed PCIe slots, restarted CMOS, unplugged everything unessential, changed RAM slots/modules, even monitors, checked if power supply is properly plugged in into MB, CPU is installed in the correct way, no pins damaged. I don't know what else I can do. I need this build ASAP for my work and sending it for varranty would take days at least.
I don't have now another card to check. Computer seems to boot correctly (no boot/cpu/dram led on), there's just no display. I'm starting to think that I've made a huge mistake with this board or wanting to assemble everything myself.

Specs are:
MB: MSI Tomahawk B350 (BIOS ver. 1.0, I was going to update it but this happened)
CPU: Ryzen 5 1600X
GPU: Asus GTX 750 ti (no OC)
RAM: HyperX Fury DDR4, 2x8GB, 2666MHz
PSU: be quiet! Pure Power 10 600W

Solution
The only thing that worries me is that after hibernation it won't boot and CPU LED will light up. Someone has similar issue with thei Ryzen and it was BIOS thing but well, gotta check this too.