My Outlet has no grounding, will it affect my hardware?

May 17, 2018
As the title suggest, my outlet has no grounding, and my PC plugged straight to the wall without any UPS/stabilizer/etc
And it gave me a slight tingle when i touch it, even when i plug my brushed aluminum phone to the PC, the phone also conducts electricity.
The question is, is that harmful in anyway to my hardware? Are there any risk of short circuit due to static build up? Im no electrician, so this concerns me

My GPU had an artifact, but everytime i reinstall it/retighten the screw, the artifact is gone. Im trying to pinpoint the cause of this. It's either my PCIE slot or my connector (my hdmi cable and monitor is fine, i've checked) but someone also told me, it could be the grounding. Is that true?

Solution
Finding a good way to connect the computer chassis to Ground is a good thing. But there is more.

I don't know the details of electrical outlets in your country, but I'll try to write generally. In many AC wiring systems ONE side of the power supply to the home is grounded to establish a zero-voltage reference point for the system. This is done both at the exterior transformer on the power company's poles, and at the breaker panel in the house. Then cables from the breaker panel to each wall outlet are run, and they are supposed to be installed in a way that ensures the the polarity of the slots in ALL of the outlets is the same. Where I live, it's the LEFT slot of the wall outlet that is always the Grounded Neutral side, and the right...
May 17, 2018
I only touch the case, you know from time to time you need to move/realign the placement a bit
Or the ocassional plugging something on to the usb, thats when i know it's conductive
Even when the pc is turned off (while still plugged)

May 17, 2018
Two pin, as the standard in my country
The way i plug it is pretty straight forward
Wall > extension cord > pc
No adapter whatsoever