Question My Sapphire Pulse RX 570

May 30, 2020
I just bough a Sapphire Puls me RX 570 4 GB. I don’t know much about graphics card and pc stuff, so this is my first time using one. I installed the AMD Adrenalin software and updated the drivers. I also updated my motherboard's BIOS. After doing everything, my pc isn’t working properly. When I launched my LoL client, it kept on crashing, same with my steam. And whenever I opened my Epic Games Launcher, it said something like "Your graphics card isn’t supported" or something. Also, every time I opened Google Chrome it said something like "Aw Snap! Please clear up some space." I would appreciate any help.

Specs:
Intel G4600
MSI h100m pro vh plus
RX 570 4GB
600W True Rated PSU
4GB Ram

PS: I ordered another 4GB of ram online because I think that it may be a system memory problem. I know that the GPU bottlenecks the CPU but I don’t think that it affects the system RAM. I would appreciate any help.

May 30, 2020
I just bough a Sapphire Puls me RX 570 4 GB. I don’t know much about graphics card and pc stuff, so this is my first time using one. I installed the AMD Adrenalin software and updated the drivers. I also updated my motherboard's BIOS. After doing everything, my pc isn’t working properly. When I launched my LoL client, it kept on crashing, same with my steam. And whenever I opened my Epic Games Launcher, it said something like "Your graphics card isn’t supported" or something. Also, every time I opened Google Chrome it said something like "Aw Snap! Please clear up some space." I would appreciate any help.

Specs:
Intel G4600
MSI h100m pro vh plus
RX 570 4GB
600W True Rated PSU
4GB Ram

PS: I ordered another 4GB of ram online because I think that it may be a system memory problem. I know that the GPU bottlenecks the CPU but I don’t think that it affects the system RAM. I would appreciate any help.
Edit: it was Pulse, my keyboard messed up.

May 30, 2020