[SOLVED] need a hand for first build

Feb 18, 2019
hey i’m new to building a pc i’m just wondering if this build is worth it or give me some ideas to build, my budget is between 500 • 1000 maybe 1200 but it got be complete with monitor and peripherals
*Asus prime b350-plus
*ryzen 5 2600
*xfx radeon rx 580 gts xxx edition
*evga 600w bq 80+ bronze
*corsair vengeance lpx 8gb
*fractal design FD-CA focus-WT-W atx mid tower
*acer XFA240 bmjdpr 24inch
*logitech g600
*razer ornata chroma mecha-membrane Used

Solution
You'll have to answer that question. Again, it all comes down to dexterity - how many keyboard buttons you can consecutively hold down and how quickly you can move from button to button. I can see an "MMO/MOBA" mouse being helpful in your situation, yes. You'll have to figure out how many buttons you're comfortable with though. I personally can't keep track of that many buttons on a mouse, but something like the SteelSeries' Rival 500 has a more modest button count that is more manageable [for me]. There are countless many-button mouse options out there. Unfortunately for the sad state of brick-and-mortar stores these days, it's difficult to see/feel many of them in person before buying. Similar to trying on shoes, I need...
All depends on pricing. Country?

Mobo: Choose a B450 mobo, just in case. Release BIOS' for 300 series boards don't support Ryzen 2xxx CPUs. Although it's been quite a while since Ryzen 2xxx has been released and you'd expect most 300 series boards to be shipping with updated BIOS now, there's no guarantee. Cost ~$75 USD
CPU: Fine. Cost $150 USD
GPU: Fine. Cost $180 USD
PSU: I don't like the EVGA BQ. It's their cheapest tier I know of. You don't have to break the bank. A Corsair CX550M = $35 all the way to a EVGA G3 550W = $60.
RAM: Get DDR4-3000. 2x8GB = $85
Case: This is more of a personal preference. I'll leave that to you.