Need help building a Graphic/Web Design/Devolpment System

Airrick

Commendable
Sep 6, 2016
Hello Everyone,
I'm looking for some help with designing a graphic/web design/devolpment computer. I'm no expert but I know the very basics of building a computer after helping a friend put together a mid-range gaming pc.
This pc will be used for the next 3 years for my degree in web design and devolpment. I will have a lot of graphic design, programming, and software devolpment classes. I would like for this PC to get me starting, and hopefully be used as my entry level work computer after my degree.

It will be running:
All of the adobe create suite programs. Mainly Photoshop, Illustrator, Dreamweaver. However a few of my courses require the video and audio editing but this is secondary. Sometimes one or two files up at the same time.
Other web design programs such as WordPress.
Ill be working with java, ruby, python and a few other programming languages
Possibly play some games on it, this is really the last thing of important though. Im a casual gamer and dont need 4k at max setting. But being able to pop in a new game and play a few hours a week would be nice.

What I need to get out of the system.
Quick Windows start up (I believe we can run the OS from a ssd to make this faster correct?)
Quick start up and fast reaction and processing from the design programs. (I believe you can use a ramdisk here correct?)(Or perhaps having a dedicated graphics/Gpu? I dont know this part well)
Other less important information such as my music and personal videos I can run from a HDD.
I need to be able to use at least two, possibly three monitors. Ideally with the ability to run one horizontal and the other vertical.
Internet connection is okay hardline, if it can be wireless thats cool too, but if hardline is faster and cheaper, thats what I would prefer.