Need help in solving this error 0xc000000e

Status
Not open for further replies.

RepublicTom

Commendable
Jan 26, 2017
My computer is affected by this error since the past couple of months. I am not an expert, in regards to solving problems like these. So, the first time I encountered this problem, I gladly reinstalled the windows, only to find it re-occurring after some time. This happened couple of times before I finally gave up the task. I felt this recurring problem might be due to some faulty hardware/software.

First I got my 2 * 8 gb RAM examined at the customer service. It was perfectly fine as per them.

After this, I got my Motherboard replaced, But this did not solve either.

Then came the turn of the Processor, the replaced one did not help either.

Then I replaced the SSD on which the windows is installed, Installed a fresh copy of windows 10, only to find the same issue after some time.

After a comprehensive replacement of the main components mentioned above; I have a feeling that this problem will never be solved unless some expert over here throws some light on what may be the exact cause of this nuisance.

P.S - I have a AMD graphics card too which is connected all the time. I did suspect that it must be the GPU that is causing the error, but even after disconnecting it, the error showed its ugly face. So I have reconnected it back.

I even disconnected the secondary HDD, but this does not solve the problem, So I think my GPU and HDD is also fine.

other devices that i am not sure whether it can cause this kind of error are my Corsair power supply, many of the wires that connect the cabinet to the motherboard.

Can one of my 2 RAMs be the cause of this? (NO BEEP SOUNDS ARE HEARD)

Please help in resolving my issue, and I will be really grateful.