[SOLVED] New PC built. Every time I boot, the screen freezes after 30secs-2mins. I’m out of options, please help

Sep 8, 2019
I apologize beforehand since I’m not too experienced with the pc world yet. I recently built my first pc. After many hours of acquiring knowledge and overcoming problems, I was finally ready to boot. I’m using 2 SSD’s (500gb 970 EVO PLUS and a 256gb intenso) and one hhd (3TB)

My basic Specs:

Intel i7 9700k
Corsair H100i Platinum cooler
Gigabyte Aorus Pro Wifi Z390 Motherboard
Geforce GTX 1660Ti
Corsair Vengeance 16GB RAM
Toughpower Grand 750W Power Supply

Windows 10 is not yet installed on the pc.

So, I boot my pc and after configuring the BIOS settings, mind you BIOS works fine. I head over to select a boot drive for the Windows 10 installation. I have a usb stick to use which has windows copied on it through Rufus for the booting and installation on this pc

The trouble is, no matter what I do, after some time, usually a 2 minutes or so, my screen freezes completely. Be it on the blue screen, black screen, one moment screen, command prompt screen, getting ready screen, other loading screens. It is impossible for me to install windows and proceed at all. I also get freezes while the Aorus motherboard logo is loading.
I’ve tried so many things I can’t even remember them but I’ll try and list what I remember:

• checked RAM sticks and went through a configuration, no damage there
  • Uninstalled GPU, no difference
  • Tried through multiple ways to boot with safe mode (advanced settings and then command prompt), couldn’t even make it to desktop in time
  • Recovery system (sadly I have no previous version to go to for this to work)
  • bootrec.exe commands on command prompt
  • chkdsk on command prompt
  • dozens of on and off switches, restarts and settings configurations
  • Boot order configurations
  • BIOS configurations
  • Different booting devices
  • unplugging usb connected devices like mouse and keyboard