P5Q SE2
OR
P5QL PRO <--- choosen

CPU:
INTEL CORE 2 DUO E7300 2.66 GHz
OR
INTEL CORE 2 DUO E7200 2.53 GHz

Ram:
TEAM ELITE 4GB DDR2-800 DUAL CHANNEL (2x2GB)

Hard Drive:
SAMSUNG SPINPOINT F1 500GB SATA2 16MB CACHE HD502IJ

PSU:
Corsair 650TX

Graphic Card:
SAPPHIRE HD 4830 512 MB GDDR3
OR
SAPPHIRE HD 4850 512 MB GDDR3 <--- choosen

DVD Drive:
DVDs LG H55L 20x DL LightScribe

Hi, thank you for taking time to help.
I'm new to TH Community.
I recently decided to build my system.
So i went to only stores and choose some parts.
I want a system that will let me play most games, medium details.
And will let me work.
I guess the work part almost any system will do as for the games, well...
I'm on a low budget, and tyring to put together the best computer possible to run todays games.
So i have some doubts on the graphics card don't really now if the price diference is worth it from the 4830 to the 4850.
Now the motherboard is the biggest issue.

Well i decided to go with Asus P5QL-SE at first, but then turned to Asus P5K, because later i have the possibility to add more ram and have a crossfire system. That way i don't have to throw away the old components already there.

But then i read something about PCI-E 2.0 and started looking at the P5Q SE2 which uses the P45 chipset and has pci-e 2.0. But then i would loose the crossfire option, that i had with the P5K, but then again, i read that the P35 chipset is old and is going to disappear.

So all considered i ended up really confused and not knowing which one to get.
So which one should i choose? (I'm open to suggestions of other models or brands, please keep in mind these are all +- 100€ motherboards or less, and idon't really want to spend much more.)
ohh... and what do you think of the overall system.