Specs:
GPU: Geforce 740M
CPU? / APU AMD A10-7860K
MB: MSI A88XM-E45 V2
PowerSupply: Antech 500w 80+ Broze
old power supply: Logisys- Total Average output 330W
Max output 480W
Western Digital 250GB
2 Sys Fans (brought another one on the way)

I am currently on my wife computer to explain this whole situation! because this is very upsetting I have little knowledge of computers other then putting parts together and making sure they are compatible. So this started yesterday or months ago I should of basically starting looking at the signs because I ignored it. my computer has been working fine for months on end! this has never happened.

1: I have two small kids one is 3 years old and the other one is 1 years old so basically my 3 year old is in his ( I want to be bad stage ) so he will run around my computer stomping around playing and my display would go out! I'm like WTF is this? so then it would return after around 3 minutes of moving my mouse around like crazy then a little notification would pop up saying something was wrong with my display driver Kraver? or something like that it's been a while since I've seen then notification. so I just kind of ignored it because I'm sure it was something wrong with my gpu not being properly tightened so (eventually I tightened it).

2: I removed my old Power supply and replaced it with a 500W that was in my older computer thinking maybe my MB GPU and other stuff can't handle the power of the little 330W even when I had my 330W my computer would always start up I would play for hours after getting off work like today I have 8 days off work for the holidays. but I would normally play games and nothing of this sort has ever happened where I'm not getting any signal on the monitor keyboard and mouse isn't lighting up.