ntoskrnl.exe+6f400 BSOD Random

so, I am an A+ Certified computer tech and I own my own retail computer store. so I am pretty tech savvy. I brought up my old Dell T5400 to use in our Den. I have gotten Random BSOD's all referring to ntoskrnl.exe+6f400 error. Not much on this online. I have run Prime95 and CPU's are fine ( Dual quad Xeon's) I have run MEMTEST86, no RAM issues ( 64gb ecc ram, downgraded to 32gb ECC ) I did a complete reinstall of the OS ( Win 7 Ultimate ) on this unit and still. it will be on for 2-3 days, no issues, then Random BSOD. Bluescreen view points to ntoskrnl.exe. I have uninstalled and reinstalled the older version of the drivers for my video card ( NVIDIA GeForce GTX 745 OEM 4GB ) I have used a different video card. I have swapped RAM although all RAM diagnostics pass either way. CPU's test okay. I am honestly at a loss on one of my own machines. This unit ran fine for almost 5 years without issue. only thing that changed was a RAM downgrade and Video card upgrade. but even with the old card, it does the same. Any thoughts or ideas on what may be causing the issue? All drivers are up to date. I even used some older drivers just in case it was the issue. Its VERY Random with the BSOD. it will run for days fine, and then boom BSOD. any suggestions would be appreciated.

UPDATE: Ran dell Diagnostics for almost 2 hours and it came up with nothing. Everything passed. Full system specs.
Dell Precision T5400
Dual Quad Xeon E5420 - 2.49ghz ( 8 cores)
32GB DDR2- PC5300F Ram ( originally 64gb but downgraded)
2TB WD Red NAS Drive
Nvidia GeForce GTX745- 4gb
not set up for RAID
OEM Dell 875w Power supply

Colif

Win 11 Master
If I knew how to read logs I would be more help.

But others can here so if you don't have minidumps set up already, follow option one here: http://www.tenforums.com/tutorials/5560-bsod-minidump-configure-create-windows-10-a.html
and then do the step below it Have Windows Create a Small Memory Dump (Minidump) on BSOD