PC originally worked but had graphics card issues, now it won't work with or without a new graphics card.

Nov 3, 2018
Hey, so I've been building my gaming rig for almost 2 months now, and it's had constant problems. I'm completely lost at this point so any help would be appreciated.

Specs
------------
- Asus ROG STRIX Z370-E gaming
- Intel Core i7-8700k (EK Supremacy EVO - Nickel Waterblock)
- Asus Nvidia RTX 2080ti (EK-Vector RTX 2080 Ti RGB - Nickel + Plexi Waterblock)
- G.SKILL TridentZ RGB Series 32GB DDR4 3200
- SeaSonic 750W Power Supply X750 Gold
- Samsung 960 Pro NVMe PCIe M.2 512 GB
- Seagate 1TB BarraCuda
- Lian Li PC-O11 Dynamic
- 2x EK-Coolstream SE 360 radiators
- Corsair CO-9050067-WW HD Series, HD120 RGB LED, 120mm LED fans
------------
The story:

I received and put together most of my parts in early September while waiting for the 2080ti. I made sure to test my motherboard out of box and verified that it posted with all the RAM and CPU detected (I did not have my graphics card at the time).

Everything went smoothly even after I got my graphics card and installed the waterblock. There were no leaks during leak testing, and I installed windows through a USB (at this point I was displaying to my monitor through hdmi from my cpu not graphics card because I wasn't sure if drivers needed to be installed before running display from my graphics card). Windows installed successfully and I was able to successfully download drivers for the card and have it recognized in Nvidia's graphics control panel, so I switched over to display port on the graphics card.