PC Random shut down (Kernel 41 Error and Various Error) Feeling like killing myself because I am an extreme POOR GUY.

POOR_GUY

Commendable
Jul 10, 2016
I am a really poor guy. I have 0 money. I have a 17" CRT monitor which I have been using for exact 10 years. The screen shakes now as hell and I can't buy a new one.

I have GT 610 2GB DDR 3,4GB RAM,i5 3470 3.20GHz. I used play games a lot, but as days passed my PC couldn't handle games. So,I deleted all the games in pain. I cried a lot because I loved playing games but what can I do. I really have 0 amount of money. My internet bill is payed by my parents and nothing else they do for me. Sometimes they cannot pay the bill so I can't use the internet. I have no friends really. I don't have a social life.

The only thing I do now in my PC is watching movies,listening music every single day and MAKE MUSIC. I am a music producer. Rats ate my speaker's cords a year ago and I lost my speaker then. I couldn't buy a new one till now. As I am writing this,my PC screen is shaking like hell and it's damaging my eyes a lot

About 5 days ago a new problem started in my PC. It shuts down without any notice. I was shattered because I can't do anything to buy or repair. I don't even know how to repair a pc myself.

When I check event viewer,it gives me KERNEL 41 error and LOTS OF ERROR. I feel like killing myself every single time. I don't have a television so I can't pass my time.

Please help me. Please. I had good headphones,but now one side doesn't work. I put the cord in my mouth and sometimes the sound comes back.