[SOLVED] Pc Rarely Boots and randomly turn off

Apr 15, 2020
Hi everyone, my English isn't the best but i can try to explain as best as i can, every attempt to help or information is well appreciated.
Firts my componets:
Intel i5 7500 +intel Stock cooler
B150m Pro 4s
HHD samsung 1TB 7200 Rpm
Masterbox 5 Lite Msi edition
Gtx 1060 kfa2 3Gb
4x4Gb DDR4 2400Mhz Ballistix sports
Corsair 430W 80plus Bronze (green one)

What's the problem:
When i turn on my computer most of the times nothing happen, i can hear the psu fan spinning and the hard disk also spinning so i guess those 2 components working fine, Cpu cooler, Gpu cooler and a fan connected to the Motherboard don't work at all.
After i don't even try to turn on the computer for like 6/7 hours and then turn it on it does work, even if don't even reach the Bios and is just black screen nothing else, when is like that and i press the restart button of the Case the Computer boot normally and seems working fine, So i started Playing games like Ark Survival evolved with Msi Afterburner so i can check temperature and Fps cpu dont go Over 70° (yes i know i should change cooler and Thermal paste XD) and the Gpu just usual temperature around 50/60°, after 1/2 hours the computer just turn off here we back to the original problem.
Some facts that can be interesting.

• the cpu randomly jump to 70/80/90% while im doing normal operation like opening Google and after a second goes back to normal
    • i don't think this problem is related to overheat since it never reach 90°
    • tested another psu on my pc, don't change anything (a * Moderator deleted expletive **) Psu

i don't know what to, how to fix that, i suspect is the motherboard even if motherboards never break like that randomly.

Last edited by a moderator:
Solution
Add up the wattage requirements of all installed components. Add 25% more.

How close to 430 watts is that final wattage total?

My thought is that you need a PSU that is higher wattage and better quality.