Question PC turn on problem and possible danger of ELECTROCUTION!!!

LoveOverClock

Distinguished
Feb 11, 2015
I have this pc which i build it and i have it 2.5 years:

CPU: Intel Core i5 4460
MOBO: Asrock h81m
RAM: Gskill ripjaws x ddr3 8.0GB
HDD: Western Digital Green 1TB
PSU: Seasonic 360W 80 plus Gold
CASE: Cheap case (dont remember brand & model)

I build that pc at 2016 and i was using it at my hometown and no problems at all till now.
I am a computer science student and i decided to take it with me at the university dorm which is at another city because i am currently living here and i needed my computer.
So i took it with me and i connected the pc at my room at the university dorm and something very weird happened.Whichever metalic part of the computer i was touching such as the case or even the usb wifi adapter at the edge which is metal i was having an electric shock of low voltage similiar to the power of arround 4 batterys of 1.5V.
That problem never happened with that pc at my home at hometown.Keep in mind the university dorm building is old and maybe the electric circuits of the building have some problems because i had other kind of problems too like the electricity shutted down if i slightly moved my phone charger while it was connected at the power socket.