[SOLVED] (PLEASE HELP) Constant BSOD 3 months of troubleshooting so far

firefarter34

Commendable
Dec 15, 2018
Hello, I am new here, I have been working with computers for a couple years now. Nothing professional or serious. Just my own thing. I am pretty good a diagnosing the problem but I cannot find anything regarding this issue.

My issue is pretty much unique, lately I have been blue screen of death and overall performance loss. I have been constant blue screens of death for several different things and some things I can't see sometimes.

Errors I could catch:

CRITICAL_PROCESS_DIED
SYSTEM_SERVICE_EXCEPTION

When it happens:
When I try to download a game on steam (Not True, disproved this)
Mostly during downloads. (Not True, disproved this)
Run R6 Siege (Not True, disproved this)
Open Firefox (AOL, Netflix and Tom's Hardware) might not be site specific
Randomly but might not be randomly.
**It usually happens when I idle with games in the background
**Happened while doing the latest windows update
**Happened when updating drivers for Nvidia

Anomalies:
-Steam games vanish from my hard drives but when I reinstall them, the files are there. It's like steam cannot see them initially but it detects the files that are already there.
-Firefox logs out completely, similar to when I clear cache and cookies.
-Drivers that were previously installed are not there anymore. Ex. Nvidia drivers
-Items I know for a fact saved are not longer saved.

Processor: AMD - FX-8320E 3.2GHz (OC: 3.8GHZ)
Motherboard: Asus - M5A97 R2.0 ATX AM3+
RAM: Corsair - Vengeance LPX 8GB (2 x 4GB) 1600hz
Graphics: EVGA - GeForce GTX 970 4GB SSC ACX 2.0+
Case: Thermaltake - Chaser A31 ATX Mid Tower Case
PSU: Corsair - Builder CM500W 80+ Bronze Certified
Storage: Seagate 3TB 3.5" 7200RPM 3x 3TB (AMD 2x2 Mirror/ RAID1 SCSI)

Keyboard: Corsair - K55 Gaming Keyboard RGB
Mouse: Logitech G602 Wireless Mouse
Headset: Logitech G430 Headset
Monitor: Acer KG271 bmiix 27" Full HD (1920 x 1080)

Note: