Question Problems with Ryzen 2 2700x (HELP)

Mar 3, 2019
First of, i'll start with saying that i've been building computers since 13 years back (hobby), but never had anything to do with AMD, so quite of a noob in that area.

Was going to upgrade my computer at home recently and decided after watching numerous benchmarks and vids of intel VS amd to go with the ryzen 7 2700x since it was far better in multithread tasks, and since i work as a streamer on twitch the choice was easy.

Well enough of that, so what i would love to get some help with is this, i bought a new SSD+Motherboard+CPU in december, and have been runing fine since then, had a few bluescreens but nothing to serious, never thought it was atleast.

Now a couple days ago, my computer just froze while playing CS:GO and all of a sudden i'm not able to boot back into windows (Freezing after the windows logo pops up). At first i figured it might be an issue with my SSD i had my windows on since it's a few years old, or simply just a windows problem and i have to re-install the entire thing, but here comes the wierd part.

after plugging in the USB stick with windows 10 on it, i still won't get the option to install windows, after the loading dots shows up it just black screen and nothing more was found. Tried plugging in the usb in a friends computer, works fine for him.

So after this happened, i went and bought a new set of RAM 16GB (Comapatible with the motherboard) + a new 500GB M.2 ssd, yet to no success. Still the same issue.

Then i went back and bought a new X470 motherboard, will list it underneath, still no luck, same blackscreen and can't boot into windows on the old SSD.

What i've tried :
2 Different RAM sticks (compatible)
2 different graphic cards
4 different SSD's
2 different X470 motherboards
2 different PSU's
Taking everything apart and putting it together again (with ESD bracelet)
Different XMP profiles from 2400-3200 MHz on the ram sticks
CMOS Reset
Different Windows USB sticks